Subaru WRX Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What's up everyone, so I am new to tuning as well subarus but am always looking to learn more on any car related subject, so please my ignorance for the time being. I have done my best to search up the concern have, although I'm afraid I'm just not getting a direct answer through google. So decided to ask here instead.

Here goes. So I've got an 06 wrx and the car is tuned to stage 2 EBCS 91/92 octane MTv310 p2433 final delete tune with a cobb ap. Yesterday I noticed the FKL value spike to a quick 4.20 or so then it was recorded. After continous driving I noticed it would be at around - 1.40 around 2k to 3.3k rpms. After it would zero out, as well zero out during WOT. Then values of -.70 would show up around low loads and then shoot back up to -1.40 when giving it some gas. Eventually just went a surprised because hadn't spiked that much since I got this tune maybe a week and a half ago. Before this FKL was a very solid 0 but maybe it was just not picking anything up being since the retune.

Well I got curious and drove, did some pulls and i got Feedback of around -7.00 displayed very quick though, didn't even notice it until it stayed stored under the "realtime" value for lack of a better word. It zeroed out but remained stored is what I mean. I went WOT a few more times and data logged this. Only to find out feed back was sort of consistent now yet the values smaller maybe -1.45 to -4 iirc. I care alot about the car and hope its nothing serious or atleast knowing whats going on would ease my mind. It is my daily driver after all just don't know where to go from here. Any input is appreciated and thanks for reading me ramble on.

·
Registered
132 Posts