2Likes
  • 1 Post By Bob Lee Swagger
  • 1 Post By daddy4count

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 7 Old 10-21-2018, 01:43 PM Thread Starter
WRXtuners Member

Garage
Work in progress

Owned my subie for 7 months so I'm still getting started. I finally got mudflaps installed! I'm curious about getting windows tinted soon, I don't know thing one about it. I would like some input on tires, most of my driving is daily highway commute with occasional dirt road fun in Florida. I am currently thinking about going with the Battle Aero ducktail Spoiler has anyone got anything to speak of for that company? Not sure if this post will be redundant or not so thanks for giving it a reading! 😊

Let's see what happens!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 Old 10-25-2018, 12:32 PM
WRXtuners Member

I’m looking to buy the Michelin pilot sport a/s 3+ for my 2017 Wrx. They have great reviews and are an Ultra all season tire rated at 45k, and are about 200$ a tire depending on size lol. I also get some snow where I am so that is also a factor for me. If you are willing to spend the money I would look into them for sure
daddy4count likes this.
post #3 of 7 Old 10-26-2018, 12:09 PM
WRXtuners Member

Welcome!

I have these same tires on my 2007, they're fantastic. Only a couple months in so far, but she loves her new shoes.

I highly recommend window tint... looks good, a bit of privacy, etc
Bob Lee Swagger likes this.

- d4c

---------------------
2007 WRX wagon 5MT
stock (for now)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 7 Old 10-30-2018, 02:47 AM
WRXtuners Supporting Vendor

Welcome to the forum, nice to hear that the mod bug is hard at work! Lots of good ideas and advice here.

Subaru WRX
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Call Toll Free: 800.505.3274
post #5 of 7 Old 11-03-2018, 08:27 AM
WRXtuners Member