Subaru WRX Forum banner

Illinois Wrx owners

19K views 58 replies 34 participants last post by  newtothegame 
#1 ·
Well im new to the whole wrx world but not new to tuners.com had a dsm and part of dsmtuners.com and always turned out a big success. Does anyone hold any events or any get togethers. We would hang out 3-4 days of the week and chill out. Let me know if anyone wants to plan anything since the nicer days are coming up.
Eric.

#27 ·
Subie runnin these streets in Aurora!

Whats up everyone? I live in Aurora and you all have no idea how much I have been wanting to get some new cars to come out with us. I am always with a 04 Neon Srt-4, and I am always with a 03 Lancer Evo 8, and another guy we roll wit gots a VW R32 Supercharged and an rx7(Strictly Race Car). Well anyone want to get up with me and the crew one of these days let me know. Aurora is where we are at, and we usually go out "cruisin" to the spots on Saturdays. Well anyone around Aurora let me know whats good. Hit up the cell 16304500475!!! Laterz And I hope to mae some subie friends on here soon. Jimmy

#36 ·
Im From Elgin and I frequent rockford sometimes on the weekends. I would definitely be up for a drive to meet up with some other subie enthusiasts soon...Check out the cars, car talk....ya know, guy stuff lol. Also, im big on pictures, creating montages, etc. I was thinking of maybe getting a calander together of our cars if we can get enough people to come out. Then sell the calanders to whoever wants one. Ive done this before with my 71 olds on another forum, the hardest thing is picking a sunny day that works around everyone's schedules.

#38 ·
Every Friday there is a huge cruise night in Rolling Meadows. It's located just east of 53 on Kirchoff road. There are literally hundreds of cars from Lamborghini's to Lead Sleds, everyone's welcome.