22 or 25 mm Sway Bars and Which Brand. - Subaru WRX Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 19 Old 09-06-2010, 08:13 PM Thread Starter
WRXtuners Member

riley_yerk is an unknown
22 or 25 mm Sway Bars and Which Brand.

I am looking to get new sway bars for my 09 WRX wagon. I am new to the whole modding scene and I just would like to know the differences in performance between a 22mm and a 25mm sway bar.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 19 Old 09-07-2010, 01:15 PM
WRXtuners Member

man show is a WRX expert worth listening to man show is a WRX expert worth listening to man show is a WRX expert worth listening to