Need info on a JDM N1 exhaust - Subaru WRX Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 Old 10-03-2009, 11:30 PM
WRXtuners Member

kfxrider90 is an unknown
Need info on a JDM N1 exhaust

oops wrong area of the forum mods.Please move.

02 03 04 05 06 SUBARU IMPREZA WRX TURBO CATBACK EXHAUST:eBay Motors (item 390090824844 end time Oct-05-09 21:08:31 PDT)

I searched and came up with nothing. I wanted to get a more expensive exhaust, but I just had to pay for a new front bumper and pain job so my spending money for the car got shot Anyone have any opinions or info on this? I havent heard of it.

I'm a noob.

I only have about this much money to spend up to 200 dollars and saw it

03 wrx stock Uppipe and Dp

I dont want something crazy loud because of cops and plus I will be taking it offroad if that matters.Such as fire roads. Or would you guys recommend something else?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 10-04-2009, 01:58 AM
WRXtuners Member

goodboyWRX is an unknown
i bought the same catback from the same people about 6 months ago and I love it. as far as volume goes its pretty loud I guess you would say which doesn't bother me. Never gets annoying even on long highway trips, and looks sweet too. I constantly get compliments about it and people asking what kind it is. I'd say get it, you'll love it. ebay cat back and high quality downpipe is the way to go, good luck.
#3 Old 10-04-2009, 02:25 AM
WRXtuners Member

crazyfast is an unknown
just by looking at it, that looks like a 2.5" exhaust. i may be wrong though. and generally speaking, anything that costs that little almost has to have some quality (there is NO way in hell that is true t304) and fitment issues...
#4 Old 10-04-2009, 06:56 PM
WRXtuners Member

kfxrider90 is an unknown
Thanks guys.Really thinking about getting one, but still looking for a lil more info.I dont want to get something I have to shit can in a year or so.
#5 Old 10-13-2009, 04:01 PM
WRXtuners Member

goodboyWRX is an unknown