2008 WRX Questions - Subaru WRX Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 Old 04-01-2009, 01:34 PM
WRXtuners Member

ecwrestler09 is an unknown
2008 WRX Questions

So i recently bought a 2008 WRX and i was wondering what i could do to get the most horsepower the least expensive way? Parts such as intakes, turbo and accessories, intercoolers. tuning, and such items. i know this seems like a very broad category but the help would be greatly appreciated. I am very new to Subaru's but i LOVE my car! thanks.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 04-01-2009, 01:56 PM
WRXtuners Member

VisiX is a helpful contributing member
Quote:
Originally Posted by ecwrestler09 View Post
So i recently bought a 2008 WRX and i was wondering what i could do to get the most horsepower the least expensive way? Parts such as intakes, turbo and accessories, intercoolers. tuning, and such items. i know this seems like a very broad category but the help would be greatly appreciated. I am very new to Subaru's but i LOVE my car! thanks.
Start here and read about the topics you are interested in. When you are finished come back and ask questions that are more specific.
#3 Old 04-21-2009, 05:08 PM
WRXtuners Member

COBB_08wrx is an unknown
I Got All The Info U Need

WOMPSHH
#4 Old 04-21-2009, 10:02 PM

newtothegame is known to be trustworthy and helpful newtothegame is known to be trustworthy and helpful
Send a message via Yahoo to newtothegame
And none of the grammatical tact to spell it out so anyone can understand it.

Joshua
"2007 WRX- PPG'd, 20G- Tim Bailey tuned
Stage 2 2005 WRX
Cobbtuning.com"
#5 Old 04-22-2009, 02:16 AM
WRXtuners Member

wrx9wagon is a helpful contributing member
+1 to newtothegame.
#6 Old 04-22-2009, 01:20 PM
Suspended

Boost Addict is more helpful than not