Afternoon! - Subaru WRX Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
#1 Old 11-14-2012, 04:52 PM
WRXtuners Member

Dunckel is an unknown
Afternoon!

Hello.

I recently purchased a 2011 satin white wrx limited. I've always been a subaru fan, but this is my first purchase. I come from the supra world, and am an active moderator on supramania though i sold my supra a couple years ago. It was a midnight blue pearl 88 turbo targa 5 speed with a couple go fast goodies. I still miss it and may just get another one some day.

I live in Spokane, Wa and moved here last year from Yakima, where I worked as a city, county, and federal corrections officer, as well as a police officer. I'm unable to talk about what I currently do, but it's interesting.

Anyway, looking forward to doing alot of research on the car, and maybe getting together with a local group and meeting some new people and getting some ideas. I probably won't do much to the car aside for an intake, and exhaust. I'll leave the turbo and boost alone for a while.

Good to be here. Talk to you all soon.

Dunckel

Last edited by Dunckel; 11-14-2012 at 06:45 PM. Reason: grammar and spelling
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

#2 Old 11-14-2012, 06:48 PM
WRXtuners Member

man show is a WRX expert worth listening to man show is a WRX expert worth listening to man show is a WRX expert worth listening to
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dunckel View Post
I probably won't do much to the car aside for an intake, and exhaust. I'll leave the turbo and boost alone for a while.
#1. Welcome!

#2. Thanks for not saying "I probably won't do much to the car besides a blow off valve"

#3. Because you'll probably want to do a little more in the future: Unabomber's Manifesto - NASIOC