Subaru WRX Forum (http://www.wrxtuners.com/forums/)
- Rallycross/Rally Tech (http://www.wrxtuners.com/forums/f114/)
- - SCCA Rally Prepared Rules (http://www.wrxtuners.com/forums/f114/scca-rally-prepared-rules-12813/)
SCCA Rally Prepared Rules
Article 6.2 for those of you with the book. Anyway, it says under rule 5: "...Under no circumstances may the forced induction components be changed or added..." Now, I can take this as "changed"- put a new one on OR "changed" - modified. Does anyone know what it really means? Can I have the TD04 ported and clipped and still not be cheating? I know they would never know anyway, I just dont like cheating :D
If the rules are similar to Solo then no you can't. You can modify anything up to the compressor inlet, but after that, no touching until exhaust manifold.
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:45 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.0.8pl1 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.