Subaru WRX Forum

Subaru WRX Forum (
-   Rallycross/Rally Tech (
-   -   SCCA Rally Prepared Rules (

trek98xc 06-19-2006 07:18 PM

SCCA Rally Prepared Rules
Article 6.2 for those of you with the book. Anyway, it says under rule 5: "...Under no circumstances may the forced induction components be changed or added..." Now, I can take this as "changed"- put a new one on OR "changed" - modified. Does anyone know what it really means? Can I have the TD04 ported and clipped and still not be cheating? I know they would never know anyway, I just dont like cheating :D

IBAUCLAPlaya 06-20-2006 01:17 AM

If the rules are similar to Solo then no you can't. You can modify anything up to the compressor inlet, but after that, no touching until exhaust manifold.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.0.8pl1 (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome